What do Henry Cavill and Liam Neeson have in common?

Standard

Whilst watching television, a preview for the movie Battleship came on. The lovely and talented Liam Neeson is in this film, and as his face flashed across the screen, my brain went into movie power mode. I ended up with this.

Liam Neeson starred in Star Wars with Warwick Davis.

Warwick Davis starred in the Harry Potter franchise alongside Alan Rickman.

Alan Rickman worked with Mary Elizabeth Mastrantonio in Robin Hood: Prince of Thieves.

Mary Elizabeth Mastrontonio was in Abyss, directed by James Cameron.

James Cameron also directed Avatar, starring Zoe Saldana.

Zoe Saldana acted in the recent Star Trek movie with Chris Hemsworth.

Chris’ brother Liam worked in The Hunger Games with Donald Sutherland.

Donald Sutherland worked with Rufus Sewell in the TV mini-series Pillars of the Earth.

Rufus Sewell starred with Henry Cavill in Tristan and Isolde.

Henry Cavill and Ben Barnes played minor roles in Stardust.

And Ben Barnes starred with Liam Neeson in the Chronicles of Narnia

Taa-da! The slightly nerdier version of ‘the seven degrees of separation.’

May your weekend be filled with movies of all qualities and genres. What’s your favourite movie, actor, or actor collaboration? I really can’t decide, but one of my favourite films is “A Fairy Tale: A True Story” based on the Cottingley fairies, WHICH I KNOW I PROMISED A POST ON, but really don’t have the time. I’m too busy re-devouring Melissa Marr’s Wicked Lovely series and heading to a benefit concert with my sister and my best friend. GIRL’S NIGHT. Anyway, treat yourself to some eye candy (i.e., anything Henry Cavill’s in. I’d post a picture, but it might be awkward if your partner walked in on you licking your computer screen.)

5 thoughts on “What do Henry Cavill and Liam Neeson have in common?

  1. Favorite movie? I seriously can’t pick. It’s just cruel to try. 😉 and I LOVE far too many actors. But one movie that I could watch everyday is ‘the Kingdom of Heaven’ with Orlando Bloom ❤ it was magical.
    YAY GIRL'S NIGHT!

Drop a comment here!

