It’s A Beautiful Day In The Neighbourhood

Standard

“It’s a beautiful day in the neighbourhood!”

This is how our minister usually begins the Sunday service, and every time I can’t help but recall the beloved Mr. Rogers of my childhood.

And it is a lovely day. T-shirt weather. In Nova Scotia. In March. Pigs might be able to fly after all…

So, I profusely apologize for my lackluster blogging over the past few days, but if it’s not a beautiful day in your neighbourhood, here’s some of my previous, favourite posts to pass the time away.

Also, Robert Parry is doing a giveaway of his book, “The Arrow Chest.” Enter here!

Off I bound to enter a world of my own imagining!

6 thoughts on “It’s A Beautiful Day In The Neighbourhood

    • Thanks, Tarra. You can follow my blog by entering your email address in the box on the right-hand side of the screen. I hope you’ll continue enjoying my posts! 🙂

Drop a comment here!

