RSS Feed

I Endorse Nerds!

Posted on

(Commissioned by me and created by my lovely sister.)

Behold — a badge a nerd like me can flaunt with pride. I realize that there are different types of nerds, but this kind happens to fall within my lightsaber-wielding, broomstick-riding, fire-breathing, Narnian-fighting, Hobbit-loving, Hunger Games tribute boundary of epic nerdiness.

So enjoy. Flaunt your inner nerd. Be proud. Feel free to share on Facebook or other blogs!

Nerd out.

 

I endorse nerds. So should you. Embrace your inner nerd and wear this badge with pride.

 

About Libby

Writer, rambler, ranter, poet, Tudorphile, bookworm. Sometimes I say things that make sense. Usually I don't.

One response »

  1. Nerds are cool.. some of them. LOL

    Reply

Drop a comment here!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 92 other followers

